microsoft intégration

Enhance your Teams meetings with Beenote integration

Microsoft Teams allows you to hold your meetings; Beenote documents them before, during and after. What is a meeting without an agenda/objectives? Who said what and what tasks need to be done and by whom after the meeting? These are questions that Beenote makes it easy and efficient to solve. Whether it’s for your board of directors, executive committees or operations, Teams and Beenote is your winning duo.

GOVERNANCE

Improve governance through better management of your meetings

Involve every member of your team in implementing good meeting practices. At all levels of the organization, decision making is fundamental and must be done in a structured way. Decisions that are documented with good information provide better governance.

Maximize your meetings by combining Beenote and Teams for a complete view of your organization’s activities.

gouvernance réunion
search

STRUCTURED INFORMATION

Make better decisions

Quickly find information, a decision, a task thanks to the advanced search through all your meeting documents. You even have access to decisions and tasks register for a better organizational follow-up.

Have good meeting management practices now

SECURITY

Insert any type of document in your meetings

In addition to meeting many security standards, Beenote allows you to use all the security you have implemented in your organization by using any type of document you have in your OneDrive or Sharepoint.

security-onedrive-sharepoint
collaboration

COLLABORATION

Collaborate in real-time, regardless of time zone and country

Continue working on your Word, Excel documents and add them to your agenda for quick access during your meeting.

Collaborate with your coworkers to write the agenda and minutes, document topics in real-time during the videoconference and assign tasks during the meeting and follow up on them at your next meetings. Beenote tasks are synchronized with To Do and vice versa.

 

Beenote works with us before, during and after the meetings. We are better structured and the minutes of meeting does provide an overview of all the decisions we made. For each task assigned during our meetings, there is a person in charge: what better way to be effective!

Annick Breton, CPA, CGA

Senior Director - Canadian Taxation, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

clients-reunions-succes

3 easy steps to integrate Beenote into Teams

applis-microsoft-logo

#1. At the bottom of the left menu of Teams, click on the Apps icon

pourquoi reunion

#2. Search for Beenote and add it to your team

meeting management solution

#3. Sign up to Beenote and get started

Organize your first executive meeting, it’s quick!

Microsoft Teams Intégration

Rehaussez vos réunions Teams avec l’intégration Beenote

Microsoft Teams permet de faire vos réunions; Beenote les documente avant, pendant et après. Qu’est-ce qu’une réunion sans ordre du jour/objectifs? Qui a dit quoi et quelles tâches doit-on faire et par qui après cette réunion? Des questions que Beenote permet de résoudre de façon efficace et simple. Que ce soit pour votre conseil d’administration, vos comités de direction ou pour les opérations, Teams et Beenote est votre duo gagnant.

GOUVERNANCE

Améliorez la gouvernance par une meilleure gestion de vos réunions

Impliquez chaque membre de votre équipe à mettre en place des bonnes pratiques de réunions. À tous les niveaux hiérarchiques de l’organisation, la prise de décision est primordiale et se doit d’être faite de manière structurée. Les décisions qui sont documentées par de bonnes informations permettent ainsi une meilleure gouvernance.

Maximisez vos réunions en combinant Beenote et Teams, pour une vision complète des activités de votre organisation.

Gouvernance de réunion
Prenez de meilleures décisions

INFORMATION STRUCTURÉE

Prenez de meilleures décisions

Retrouvez rapidement une information, une décision, une tâche grâce à la recherche avancée à travers tous vos documents de réunion. Vous avez même accès à un registre des décisions et tâches pour un meilleur suivi organisationnel.

Ayez dès maintenant de bonnes pratiques de gestion de réunion

SÉCURITÉ

Insérez tout type de document dans vos réunions

En plus de répondre à de nombreuses normes de sécurité, Beenote permet d’utiliser toute la sécurité que vous avez implanté dans votre organisation en utilisant tous les types de documents que vous avez dans votre OneDrive ou Sharepoint.

sécurité
Collaboration à distance

COLLABORATION

Collaborez en temps réel, peu importe le fuseau horaire et le pays

Continuez à travailler à vos documents Word, Excel et ajoutez-les à votre ordre du jour pour avoir un accès rapide durant votre réunion.

Collaborez avec vos collègues à l’écriture de l’ordre du jour et du compte rendu, documentez les sujets en temps réel durant la vidéoconférence et assignez les tâches durant la réunion et faites le suivi de celles-ci à vos prochaines rencontres.  Les tâches Beenote sont synchronisées avec To Do et vice-versa.

Beenote nous accompagne avant, pendant et après les réunions. Nous sommes ainsi mieux planifiés et avons un compte rendu des décisions prises lors de nos réunions! Pour chaque tâche déléguée lors de nos rencontres, il y a une personne responsable : quoi de mieux pour être efficace!!
Annick Breton, CPA, CGA

Directrice principale – Fiscalité canadienne, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

clients-reunions-succes

3 étapes faciles pour intégrer Beenote à Teams

applis-microsoft-logo

#1. Dans le bas du menu de gauche de Teams, cliquez sur l’icône Applis

pourquoi reunion

#2. Recherchez Beenote et ajoutez-le à votre équipe

meeting management solution

#3. Faites votre inscription dans Beenote et débutez

Organisez votre première réunion de comité de direction, c’est rapide!